Club Entertainment
October - December 2019
Members Only
Diary Event

bigpic
Thursday 10th October Koram Centre coffee morning.
Friday 18th October Ladies Presentation night. Music by Thomas Gillespie
Sat 9th November Birthday party
Friday 15th November Charity quiz night
Sat 30th November Brian Lindsay
Friday 13th December Birthday party.
Sat 14th December White Lightening
Sun 15th December Children's Party 4pm
Sun 22nd December Strabane Brass Band 9pm
Sat 28th December Club dance. Music by Paul McGinley


News
  • Last Man Standing
    newsthumbnail
  • Leaves on Course / Plugged Ball
    newsthumbnail
  • Newsletter - October 2019
    newsthumbnail
  • Club Entertainment
    newsthumbnail
  • Slow Play
    newsthumbnail
  • Trolleys
    newsthumbnail
  • Vaping Policy
    newsthumbnail
  • Club Entertainment
    newsthumbnail
  • Newsletter - July 2019
    newsthumbnail
  • “200 Club” Monthly Draw for July
    newsthumbnail
  • Vaping
    newsthumbnail
  • Car Parking
    newsthumbnail
  • Divots
    newsthumbnail
  • Gents Locker Room Access
    newsthumbnail
  • Car Parking on Saturdays
    newsthumbnail
  • 200 Club Draw
    newsthumbnail
  • Men's Locker Room Plans
    newsthumbnail
  • Saturday Car Parking
    newsthumbnail
  • Mr Declan Doherty's Captain's Day 2019
    newsthumbnail
  • GUI Rule Changes 2019
    newsthumbnail
  • Bridge Club Results
    newsthumbnail
  • ClubV1 Members Hub
    newsthumbnail
Course Status
Currently open
21.10.2019 19:23
View Status
Please Repair Pitchmarks, Replace Divots & Rake Bunkers. Play Ready Golf. When Buggies are On-Hire please stay out of the Rough and away from fringes of the Greens.
Weather
  • 2019-11-20
  • 2019-11-21
  • 2019-11-22
  • 2019-11-23
  • 2019-11-24
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Time
00:00
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...