Monday Open

Monday Open – 1st June 2015

MR PAT CORRY’S CAPTAIN’S DAY

MR PAT CORRY’S CAPTAIN’S DAY – Saturday 20th June 2015

Captain’s Coronation Cup Betterball

Captain’s Coronation Cup Betterball – Thursday 18th June 2015

Wednesday Mixed

Wednesday Mixed – 17th June 2015

Captain’s Prize to Ladies

Captain’s Prize to Ladies – Tuesday 16th June 2015

Monday Open

Monday Open – 15th June 2015

Captain’s Mixed

Captain’s Mixed – Sunday 14th June 2015

Declan Devine Foods Open

Declan Devine Foods Open – Saturday 13th June 2015

Golf Nation Open

Golf Nation Open – Thursday 11th June 2015

Wednesday Mixed

Wednesday Mixed – 10th June 2015

O2 Challenge – Ladies

O2 Challenge – Tuesday 9th June 2015

Monday Open

Monday Open – 8th June 2015

Devine Sand and Gravel – Medal

Devine Sand and Gravel – Saturday 6th June 2015

Greg Mitchell Motors Open

Greg Mitchell Motors Open – Thursday 4th June 2015

Worcester Cup Qualifying – Mixed

Worcester Cup Qualifying – Wednesday 3rd June 2015

Eileen Devine Memorial Cup – Ladies

Eileen Devine Memorial Cup – Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Monday Open

Monday Open – 1st June 2015

St Vincent De Paul Open

St Vincent De Paul Open – Sunday 31st May 2015

Masala Strabane & Mama Masala Derry Open

Masala Strabane & Mama Masala Derry Open – Saturday 30th May 2015

Ladies & Gents – Alzheimer’s Strabane / Omagh Renal Unit Open

Ladies & Gents – Alzheimer’s Strabane / Omagh Renal Unit Open
Friday 29th May 2015

 

Northern Confectionary Open

Northern Confectionary Open – Thursday 28th May 2015

Wednesday Mixed

Wednesday Mixed – 27th May 2015

McMillan Cancer Relief – Ladies

McMillan Cancer Relief – Ladies – Tuesday 26th May 2015

Bank Holiday Monday Open

Bank Holiday Monday Open – 25th May 2015

Strabane Golf Club – Club Day

Strabane Golf Club – Club Day – Sunday 24th May 2014

Strabane Golf Shop Medal

Strabane Golf Shop Medal – Saturday 24th May 2015

T Ocsar Rollins Open

T Ocsar Rollins Open – Thursday 31st May 2015

Wednesday Mixed

Wednesday Mixed – 20th May 2015

Georgina Gregg Ladies

Georgina Gregg – Tuesday 18th May 2015

Monday Open

Monday Open – 18th May 2014

John Fahy & Co Open

John Fahy & Co –┬áSaturday 16th May 2014

Wednesday Mixed

Wednesday Mixed – 29th May 2015

Wednesday Mixed

Wednesday Mixed – 22nd April 2014

John Fahy & Co Open

John Fahy & Co – Saturday 16th May 2015

Habinteg Ballyduff Teams Classic Open

Habinteg Ballyduff Teams Classic – Friday 15th May 2015

Quinn’s Open

Quinn’s Open – Thursday 14th May 2015

Wednesday Mixed

Wednesday Mixed – 13th May 2015

Georgina Gregg – Ladies

Georgina Gregg – Tuesday 12th May 2015

Monday Open

Monday Open – 11th May 2015

Sports Centre – Open

Sports Centre Open – Saturday 9th May 2015

Topaz Open

Topaz Open – Thursday 7th May 2015

Wednesday Mixed

Wednesday Mixed – 6th May 2015

Camus Cup – Ladies

Camus Cup – Tuesday 5th May 2015

Tennents Bank Holiday Open

Tennents Bank Holiday Open – 4th May 2015

P G McGillion Motors – Open

P G McGillion Motors – Saturday 2nd May 2015

Thursday Club Away Day

Thursday Club Away Day – 30th April 2015

McGettigans – Open Ladies

McGettigans – Open – 28th April 2015

Lady Captain Club Fund Raiser

Lady Captain Club Fund Raiser – 26th April 2015

Strabane Electrics Open

Strabane Electrics – 25th April 2015

Lady Captains Charity – Ladies

Lady Captains Charity – 21st April 2015