GOTY and Matchplay Winners

The Golfer of the Year for 2014 was Kevin Neeson with the runner up Donal Cairns and club Captain Senan Roarty.

The winner of the Jones Cup 0-9 handicap matchplay was Nicky Patton with runner up Patrick McCrossan.

The winner of the Gallagher Memorial Cup 10-17 handicap  was Andrew Connolly with runner up Eddie McHugh.

The winner of the Lawson Cup 18-28 handicap was Martin Finlay with runner up Mark Gillespie

Leave a Reply