Habintag Housing Teams Classic

Habintag Housing Teams Classic – Friday 25th May 2012








Winners of Habinteg Housing Team Scramble

Mens teams (members)
1.      Last minute:            Seamus Devenney, Nicky Wolfe, Brian Kelly, Kevin Gallagher.
2.      Low Boys: Enda Kennedy, Keith Patterson, Tommy Sharkey, Peter Doherty.
3.      Clady Boys:            Jim Potts, William Potts, Barry Reid, Kevin O’Gorman.
4.      Young Guns:           Conal Cooke, Paddy McCrossan, Lauren Patton, Lisa Patton.
5.      No hand Brake tonight: John Brolly, Gerard Walsh, Michael Baldrick, Freddie Patterson. 

Ladies team (members)
1.      KISS:         Anne Sharkey, Dympna Doherty, Lauren McCay, Adeline Shiels.
2.      Moans:       Lady Captain Noreen McNally, Olive Turner, Annette Patton, Mary McCrory. 

Mixed team (members)
Good Livers:                Mervyn Reid, Olive Reid, John Gallagher, Phyllis Gallagher.  

Best Visitors team
1.      Fishermans Inn:       M Toland, N Callan, P Callan M Roulston.
2.      Coynes select:        M Hynes, T Farrell, C Moore, M OBoyle.
3.      GC Electric:            Callaghan, McCarron, Brown, Conaty. 

Ladies Longest drive 17th
·        Lisa Patton

Ladies Nearest the  Pin 16th
·        Laura Patton 

Mens Longest Drive 17th
·        Rory Doherty 

Mens Nearest the Pin 16th
·        Kevin O’Gorman.


Leave a Reply