Presentations for Matchplay & Club Championship

There will be presentation on Friday 7th October at 10pm to the winners, runners-up and beaten semi-finalists for the three matchplay competitions, winners and runner-up in the Worchester Cup and all the prize winners in the Club Championship. 

Jones Cup
Winner Stephen McCay,  runner up Freddie Wilson,  beaten semi-finalists Ben Corry & Peter Doherty (Jnr)

Gallagher Cup
Winner Patrick McCrossan,  runner up Kevin Neeson,  beaten semi-finalists Caolan Crawford & Aidan Corry

Lawson Cup
Winner John Brolly,  runner up Martin Foley,  beaten semi-finalists John Hegarty & Dermot Cairns

Worcester Cup
Winners Imelda Doherty & Liam Curry,  runners up Margaret Bonnar & Sean MacIntyre

Club Championship
1st gross Enda Kennedy
2nd gross Sean Forbes
3rd gross Ben Corry
1st nett Garvin Godfrey
2nd nett Seamus Friel
3rd nett Noel McConnell
4th nett Kieran O’Neill
5th nett Darrell Meadows
1st nine Matt Keyes
2nd nine Declan McDonnell

Leave a Reply