St Patricks GAA Team Classic – Open

The St Pats OF GORTIN G.A.A team event - Derek Toland (represented by Brian Forester) Pearce McLaughlin, Shane McLaughlin and Kevin McGinley with the Main Sponsor Billy Doherty

St Patricks GAA Team Classic

1st Kevin McGinley, Shane McLaughlin, Pearse McLaughlin, Daniel Toland 98pts

2nd Martin Patton, Paul McConway, Adrian Baldrick, Brian Cairns 97pts

3rd Garrick Woods, Sean McCrossan, Paul McGarrigle, John Tinney 96pts

Leave a Reply