Olive Turner’s – Lady President’s Day

The winner of Lady President Olive Turners Day was Anne Sharkey
Runner-up was Adeline Shiels with Caroline Connolly third
The gross winner was Lorna Armstromg and fourth Lorna Duffy with Monica McGettigan in fifth place
Other winners were Lisa Patton, Mary McCrory, Mary McGuigan, Mary Duffy, Betty Kelly and Geraldine McCrory
Nines winners were Donna Doherty and Maura Mc Beth

For pictures go to Gallery

Leave a Reply